Network verification is
a new technology for
managing network chaos

and automating key IT tasks such as troubleshooting, compliance processes, audits and change windows. Verification has been used in other engineering disciplines, such as software and semiconductor design, but has never been viable for networking until recent breakthroughs that Forward Networks helped pioneer.

We’ll answer these questions:

• How are verification solutions different from existing methodologies for analyzing and managing networks?

• What IT processes and workflows can benefit the most from this new approach?

• How are leading-edge organizations realizing a tangible ROI from network verification and how are they measuring it?

• How does it fit into a complete network automation strategy along with orchestration and software-defined platforms?

Since 80-90% of large enterprises are looking to incorporate intent-based networking into their IT strategy in the next few years, now is the time to determine how a verification platform can fit into your architecture going forward, and which use cases will bring the most benefit for your organization.

Register

Wednesday 9.23.20

12pm PST/ 2pm CST / 3pm EST

“As a customer of Forward Networks I can tell you that I wouldn’t want to ever be without their software. Even the simplest task of finding a mac address or IP address on your network is done instantaneously on Forward Enterprise. The amount of time this has saved my team is worth every penny of the investment.  

—Network Architect & Engineer 
Consumer Financial Services company 

“Forward Networks has rapidly developed to make the network visible, easy to understand, improve automation, and reduce outages to the network, applications and business process. This tool has an impressive wow factor to all engineers who review it. It can help reduce risks and ensure outcomes for SRE teams, DevOps and CI/CD functions.” 

—Head of Engineering Quality 
$30B Communications Business